French Onion Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
Simple and quick. I substituted Worstershire sauce for the Sherry and we served it with rice. It was delicious and I would definitely make this again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rose13

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
Simplicity at its finest, my family loved it. I also added roasted potatoes and green beans as sides, to make a wonderful easy to make and tasty meal that had my family giving rave reviews, mostly comments of " you can make this again" needless to say NO left overs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kansas

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA
Living In: Cottontown, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Great recipe. Easy and tastes wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
This is a very good and delicious recipe. My husband loves it every time i make it. The pork chops always come out tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fennbaby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Didn't look like photo... But was tasty and everyone love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Dasilva

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
It was way too salty. Wont be making it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Baxter Springs, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
Quick and easy! I used boneless pork chops, and I increased the milk to 3/4 cup and added a couple teaspoons of Worcestershire. Great for something different to do with pork chops. I'll definitely be making this one again. Rocko
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Waterford, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
I had some chops in the fridge, a small amount of time and wanted some think different. This recipe was so fast, easy and delicious! I was a bit wary if the mushroom soup because we are fans of it but it was amazing. My daughter ate every bite. The sauce was great over potatoes & carrots. I didn't have any sherry and used a few splashes of worcestershire sauce. I used reduced salt onion & mushroom soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Goderich, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
My family loved this. I cooked in the slow cooker all day and used reduced fat cream of celery as it was all I had. I was pleasantly surprised how awesome this came out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Tybee Island, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2013
Quick and easy, just what I was looking for. I used a can of milk and the sauce was kinda salty for me. Maybe next time I will half the sauce recipe and add more milk. Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StarMoon Mommi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Richmond, Texas, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Mushroom Pork Chops

See how to make a simple but scrumptious one-pan pork chop meal.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States