Frank's® Red Hot® Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
Best buffalo chicken dip I've ever tasted. I've made this a number of times for company and it always receives rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
A definite warm with nacho chips
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shelle
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
My son loved it! Great snack for Super Bowl!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
YUM! Delicious treat. I make a somewhat "less bad for you" version with light dressing, 1/3 fat cream cheese, and low fat cheese. Served with celery it's a comparatively less bad and tastes almost exactly the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leeanna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I made this with ranch instead of blue cheese. This was a hit at our patio picnic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Just the blend of flavors you'd expect. I take this to parties and always come home with an empty dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
This is a staple for us at family gatherings and with friends. I am always asked to bring this as an appetizer. I cooked this recipe as is but I use only the crumbled blue cheese and no shredded cheese as the recipe states one or the other. I usually use the hot version of buffalo wing sauce which gives it a nice little kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
I made this for a Halloween party last weekend; it was really good. I used Frank's wing sauce, sauteed the canned chicken in butter, used Ranch instead of blue cheese dressing and mozzarella instead of crumbled blue cheese. Next time I will add in cheddar cheese and some minced onion and maybe a dollop of sour cream. Overall, it was lighter and creamier than most other buffalo chicken dips I've tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
I get tons of raves from guests when I make this dish. It is perfection. Definitely the best I have ever tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 331) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States