Frank's® Red Hot® Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Shelle
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
My son loved it! Great snack for Super Bowl!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
YUM! Delicious treat. I make a somewhat "less bad for you" version with light dressing, 1/3 fat cream cheese, and low fat cheese. Served with celery it's a comparatively less bad and tastes almost exactly the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leeanna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I made this with ranch instead of blue cheese. This was a hit at our patio picnic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Just the blend of flavors you'd expect. I take this to parties and always come home with an empty dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
This is a staple for us at family gatherings and with friends. I am always asked to bring this as an appetizer. I cooked this recipe as is but I use only the crumbled blue cheese and no shredded cheese as the recipe states one or the other. I usually use the hot version of buffalo wing sauce which gives it a nice little kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
I made this for a Halloween party last weekend; it was really good. I used Frank's wing sauce, sauteed the canned chicken in butter, used Ranch instead of blue cheese dressing and mozzarella instead of crumbled blue cheese. Next time I will add in cheddar cheese and some minced onion and maybe a dollop of sour cream. Overall, it was lighter and creamier than most other buffalo chicken dips I've tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
I get tons of raves from guests when I make this dish. It is perfection. Definitely the best I have ever tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
This has been a hit every time I have made it! It is a family staple these days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
very easy to make perfect for last minute potlucks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 329) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States