Frank's® Red Hot® Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
This is such a great dip! I make it all the time now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
soooo good. I add jalapeno peppers to this mix. So good. Making some tonight!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
I made this for the first time for a football party and it was a huge hit! I don't care for canned chicken, so I cooked fresh chicken breasts and shredded the meat. I served it with tortilla chips... yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Traverse City, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
Yummy! **** I use this also as a healthy snack at wotk. But I like it best without the extra bleu cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sasha164

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
I love this dip! It was soooo good and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA
Living In: Delray Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
Absolutely delicious - I make a chicken dip every Sunday for football that my husband LOVES, he said this was better!! This is now my new staple for Sunday football...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michele McCormick

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Milton, Massachusetts, USA
Photo by CAROLC80
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
Very Good dip, a family favorite. Tastes great with celery.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CAROLC80

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Malvern, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dover, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
Delicious! We used both the shredded mozzarella and the blue cheeses crumbles. I don't even like blue cheese, but it tasted great in this recipe. We used a milder buffalo sauce, so it wasn't too hot either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Valerie's Kitchen
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
This stuff is amazing! I took it to a housewarming party last night and had so many people come up and ask for the recipe. Every last bite was eaten. I subbed ranch for the blue cheese dressing and used mozzarella. I do think it would be delicious with blue cheese but since I was taking it to a large gathering thought it would be safer to use the ranch and mozzarella to suit everyone's taste. I served it with Fritos's Scoops. If you are looking for an appetizer to serve while watching football - this is it! Look no further.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
Served this during a football game and I just kept hearing 'mmm' over and over again. It really is awesome. Be prepared- it is salty, but it is delicious. I served this with tortilla chips, but celery sticks would have been a nice addition. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 323) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States