Four Cheese Roasted Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Made this tonight and followed exactly. Huge hit and no leftovers. Will definitely add more veggies next time to accommodate the vast amount of cheese and fill up the pan a bit more. Seems as if it would be great with some halved mushrooms as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Very tasty. My husband even liked these veggies, and it's difficult to get him to eat veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
Easy and delicious! I did as another reviewer suggested and also added half of a sweet onion. We had this for dinner a few nights ago, and I'm making it again tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2013
Very easy to make, and to alter with different veggies. I added half of a very large sweet onion. Might add some mushrooms next time. Delicious, healthy, and not too time-consuming for a great way to increase my veggie intake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Park

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
This was terrific! I added a bit more olive oil. I also added an onion and a yellow pepper in addition to the other ingredients. Only thing I'd change next time would be to use less cheese, or none at all. Delicious either way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
Excellent! Served with the "Oven-Roasted Potatoes" recipe from this site...excellent side dishes for our b-b-que.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2010
I originally got this recipe off the back of the Sargento Chesse package about 5 years ago. I have made it numerous times and it is delicious. Sometimes I use sweet potatoes in place of the russets. I have also used shredded cheddar instead of the 4 cheese italian. My brother in law who does'nt care for veggies will eat these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Vegetables

See how to make a simple roasted vegetable casserole.

Roasted Beets with Goat Cheese & Walnuts

This simple salad will turn beet skeptics into full-on beet lovers.

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States