Four Cheese Margherita Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
Awesome!!!!!! So glad I found this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christy Cooks
Living In: West Lafayette, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
Good stuff! Everyone liked it! But I added more Feta cheese because I like that cheese most :) Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Turned out excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Henderson, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
Watch the salt on this. Pretty delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Oak Forest, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
This was really good. Will add more cheese next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Hui Min
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
I couldn't get Fontina & Feta at the local store, so I just used Mozarella, Parmesan & Cheddar. Turned out fantastic. Used Jay's Signature Pizza Crust recipe from allrecipes.com too. Great stuff. The 1st time I ever made pizza (from scratch too) & it was great! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hui Min

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
Starting to make my own pizzas lately. I used this recipe but altered it. I didn't have any fresh basil, or the fontina cheese or feta. I used a shredded pizza mix cheese. Marinated the tomatoes the same and Used a whole wheat pizza crust. I also added left over veg like olives and mushrooms. It came out great. I will say brushes the pizzas with the marinade makes it a bit oily. So I cut it back. Good pizza recipe will use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lsamusic

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
the garlicky tomatoes are really good. Nice to find a white pizza recipe that does not use ricotta as my husband does not like ricotta Made my own crust but I know not everyone will do that!The nice thing is that you can play with this a bit too. I didn't have any Feta cheese on hand/did have Cheddar so I just subsituted cheddar for the feta. My only other addition is to add a sprinkle of oregano on it. My family loves oregano on their pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
absolutely delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LADYTO79

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
This pizza is amazing !. I did it the hard way and made my own crust next time will use premade crust... this is soo good..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 258) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Philly Cheese Steak Pizza

Grab a slice of Philly Cheese Steak pizza!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States