Forgotten Kisses Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2001
My 3 year old and I made these last night. Super easy and very tasty. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2000
Great Recipe!! I made this for my co-workers and they loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2000
Made them last night - a great addition to my Christmas cookies! Next time I might tint half green, too. Nice and light.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2001
Rosemarie! These are WONDERFUL! Sooo light & airy! Almost too sweet with the chocolate chips though. They are great. I've been searching for a very unique cookie to make for a church cookie exchange in two days.... I've found a winner with this one. Thank you for sharing your recipe. .....Cristi White - Phoenix, AZ
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norco, California, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2002
These were wonderful! So easy to make and everyone loved them. Everyone talked so much about them, I was embarrised to tell them how easy they really were!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2002
These cookies are so good and easy to make. Everyone that tries them loves them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2002
Even though they were pretty sugary, they were still so good (and didn't last long at all!). I left out the chocolate chips and substituted peppermint extract for the vanilla, and they came out fine (no marshmellow middle). This was the first meringue recipe I used that the cookies actually turned out right!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2004
i love this recipe! i lost my original so i am so glad it is still here! first of all i read the current reviews and i have to diagree, if you cooki any kind of meringue while it is humid outside these will not turn out! the texture is a little crisp outside with a wonderful creamy almost soft marshmallow inside i use ghiradelli milk chocolate chips in mine !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2005
fast and easy. make sure the egg whites are whipped until stiff! Melt in your mouth delicious. Try white chocolate chips - YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GRAVY6

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2005
I really liked these cookies. I am going to make the for the church cookie sale. Next time I make them I am going to try using mini chocolate chips. Especially for the larger type cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Robbi’s M&M Cookies

This old-fashioned favorite is crispy and chewy with a candy-coated surprise.

Easy Lemon Cookies

These lemony cookies put a delicious twist on basic cake mix.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States