Foolproof Chocolate Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
Add 1/4 tsp of salt and 2 tbsp of butter, and this is to die for!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2013
Tate's yummy! So good. Only thing is that next time I will try milk chocolate Chips because semi-sweet is a little overpowering. Really is FoolProof. Very close to chocolate fudge you would buy. Love it. MUST TRY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
A family favourite around here. You can tell it's foolproof because even I can make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
This was a holiday hit! I spayed the bottom of my pan with oil. Also,i added 7oz of marshmellow fluff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paul's recipes
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
I made this tonight. It was SO yummy. I doubled the recipe and made a large pan of it. Forgot all about the marshmellows. Dont forget the marshmellows!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Aloha, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
super easy for the kids I love it when I am in a bind for a quick homemade gift
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crystal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
came out perfect, my husband loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Norris

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Salem, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
The second time I made this recipe, I made two batches. I used a 9x13" pan. I used dark chocolate, ghirardelli 60% choc. chips for the first batch. I spread it on the bottom of the pan. Then, I made a batch with ghirardelli milk chocolate chips,and spread it on top of the dark. The two types of chocolate, layered like that, with the contrasting flavors of dark and milk chocolate in each bite is tantalizing to the taste buds! My family and neighbors love it! I do have some problems with the dark choc. mixture becoming grainy. Will try 16oz. instead of 18 next time. The milk choc has been perfect each time. Suggestions on why this is happening are most welcome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
Sooo easy, and way too tasty to leave lying around. I divided the batch in two, and mixed half with chopped nut, and the other half with chopped up plain cookies (biscuits in England).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2012
I make this each year for the people that I work with and they can not wait till they get it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 146) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States