Fluffy Two Step Cheesecake II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2005
This is so easy and my husband loves it more than the kind you bake. It doesnt feel so heavy in your tummy! So easy and yummy. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2008
I make this all of the time since I found this recipe. I make it for potlucks and it is always the first dessert gone and it is sooooooooo easy. Put your favorite pie filling on top and it is awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2006
I WAS LOOKING FOR A GOOD CHEESECAKE RECIPE AND I HAVE FOUND IT!!! I USED REGUAL CREAM CHEESE AND WHIPPED TOPPING AND ADDED SOME LEMON JUICE I ALSO ADDED A CAN OF STRAWBERRY PIE FILLING ON THE TOP IT WAS SO GOOD!! MY HUSBAND REQUESTED IT FOR HIS BIRTHDAY INSTEAD OF CAKE!! THANK YOU!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rebecca_laymance

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Plano, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2006
By far the best no bake cheesecake around!!! I added some lemon zest into the mixture to really punch up the flavor, and I found that this cheesecake tastes 100% better if you eat/serve it about one day after you make it!!! Therefore, it's a really good idea to make it the night before you plan to serve it because then the flavors will have time to mingle around with each other--I guarantee you'll taste the difference from doing so!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2008
This is the perfect trifecta of delicious, healthy & easy. Thanks so much for posting this recipe!!! I would recommend beating the cream cheese & powdered sugar on high speed for 2 minutes to ensure no lumps remain before adding the whipped cream...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2004
Aside from being very easy and economical to make this is an excellent recipe. I did add a bit of lemon zest. Other than that I would not change a thing. This is ideal for diets and a cool summer dessert. Thank you !! Now I can eat cheesecake and not feel guilty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fairview, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by gooberette
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2006
This was so easy! We had some friends over for dinner and they loved it. We topped it with some fresh strawberry jam and it was a hit. So easy to make. Anytime I make cheesecake I will use this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brigham City, Utah, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2006
This is the first cheesecake I have ever made, and it was very easy and as delicious as everyone says. The only problem I had was transferring it from the pan to the serving platter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bartlesville, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2007
Rave reviews - My husband was very happy with the results. His mother makes something called cherry squares, and this was very similar. The only variance used was I used real whipped cream. Thank you for imputting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pattimcdougal

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2008
I completely agree with everyone on this wonderful cheesecake recipe! I used a chocolate graham cracker crust and it was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lockhart, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Caramel Macchiato Cheesecake

What’s cooking in Janesville? Creamy cheesecake with a splash of coffee.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States