Fluffy Peanut Butter Frosting Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by Lavona7
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
We loved it! Smooth, delicious and very fluffy! We will be making this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lavona7

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
This frosting is very light ("fluffy" is exactly the right word!), not too sweet, and perfectly peanut buttery!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
I give the taste, ingredients 5 stars. I have made this twice now. the first time it came out perfect but then when I made it the 2nd time it came out too runny. over all this is a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reba Heintzelman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Absolutely wonderful. But I do need to argue that it is slightly oily. Not a lot but it's there. It is still absolutely wonderful :) Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
I needed a quick recipe for peanut butter frosting and not only was it quick it was delicious. I added a little bit of vanilla when I was mixing it for little more flavor. Excellent easy recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Colleen Stephens
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Tasted awesome with Duncan Hines chocolate cake mix, did this as cupcakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Colleen Stephens

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
The absolute best! Especially when paired with chocolate cake! Wouldn't change anything about the recipe unless you have a preference for a different consistency.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Foxie9
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Perfect as written - just added whole milk until the consistency was right. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Easy recipe awesome taste!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Delicious on my dark chocolate cake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie Wilson Davis

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Crab Orchard, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Xenia, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,389) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Peanut Butter Frosting

See how to make the perfect frosting for brownies or cakes.

Peanut Butter Frosting

See a 5-star recipe for sweet, creamy peanut butter frosting.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States