Fluffy Peanut Butter Frosting Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Genius! Used it on PB filled chocolate cupcakes, my boys all loved it, I had to shoo them away with a broom to keep them out of the kitchen so I could frost! Yes, it spreads so easily, I only needed one hand! ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber From

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Its so good its creamy and sweet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
Taste is 4 stars, presentation 1 star.... Followed recipe exactly, extremely hard to spread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
to die for. I'm speechless
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
Made this tonight! Complimented the brownies nicely! Had no issues spreading the frosting, all my ingredients were room temperature.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Absolutely delicious. Made a much smaller batch as I only needed to ice three cupcakes, but it came out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Polwarth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bwarden
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Super easy and delicious! Peanut butter lovers beware!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Easy to make!! I used 5tbsp of milk so it was easier to spread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brandie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lavona7
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
We loved it! Smooth, delicious and very fluffy! We will be making this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lavona7

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
This frosting is very light ("fluffy" is exactly the right word!), not too sweet, and perfectly peanut buttery!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,377) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Peanut Butter Frosting

See how to make the perfect frosting for brownies or cakes.

Peanut Butter Frosting

See a 5-star recipe for sweet, creamy peanut butter frosting.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States