Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
So easy recipe. Perfect pancake I can even eat it without syrup. Fluffy and the best pancake I've ever made. I'll make this for my grandson who love pancake. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tessie Beckmann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Great pancakes! My days of using the box have ended!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rob

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
I found this recipe to be easy, taste and texture were good. Recently were had pancakes at IHOP, my wife liked them because they were a bit sweet, so the next time I make this recipe I'll add a bit more sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ron B

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Culver City, California, USA
Living In: Clayton, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly as it said these are the best pancakes ever no more box stuff for my family thanks for sharing this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
They had a weird taste I tried cocunut milk maybe that was why. That's the only addition I changed was adding cocunut milk instead of regular milk. They had a dry taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
Amazing. Easy. These smelled and tasted just like the ones my mom made when I was a kid. A bit of nostalgia. My daughter said they were the best pancakes she ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
The best pancakes! OMG they're so light , fluffy and delicate...they melt in your mouth. No more box mixes in this house. Will add blueberries next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Awesome recipe...I love pancakes and have tried many but this is clearly the best. You also don't need anything special. I followed the recipe exactly as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Friday during Lent and we decided to have breakfast for dinner. My wonderful husband only makes Bisquick pancakes, so I took matters into my own hands and found this pancake recipe. Delicious was the word from the 14 year old eating machine. He said they were the best at home pancakes he has ever had. Mr. Bisquick admitted they were much better than he makes. Quickly devoured and I was disappointed I only got two. Looks as if we will have to have these next Friday!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
These pancakes are to die for ! They are fluffy, flavorful and super easy to make ! I added a little vanilla and some cinnamon, to pair them with some caramelized apples, and they were just INCREDIBLE !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 7,040) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Delicious Gluten-Free Pancakes

See how to make light and fluffy pancakes without the gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States