Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
This recipe is classic. I modified it a bit because my dad can't have any dairy. You can either use soy milk or coconut milk for the regular milk, and you can either use coconut oil or vegetable oil for the butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abskerdoodles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
This is the best pancake recipe I have ever stumbled across! Its easy to follow and great tasting! They are a little sweet, but that's no problem me! Thank you, I will defiantly be coming back to this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I didn't mind it, but the sour taste didn't appeal to the kids. The preteen was polite, saying that he wasn't a fan. The toddler told me, matter-of-factly, that "pant-cakes don't have eggs" and later that "daddy's pant-cakes are gooder". So, epic fail.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmi Belle

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DEANNAJAYNE
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Hands down the best pancake recipe ever. Look no further.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEANNAJAYNE
Photo by Oana Ciuperca
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Delicious... All my friends keep asking for more. :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Oana Ciuperca

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Loved this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Ann Daugherty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Flavia
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
You should definitely save the butter to put on top: the dough is much better without it. I also added banana and a hit of cinnamon in half of the batch and it was absolutely delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
I will never use a box again these were easy and delicious the best !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Really easy and soooo good! Never using a mix again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BNB

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Wonderful recipe! I added about a cup and a half more milk and 1 1/2 tablespoons of vanilla. Absolutely amazing! Everyone loved them and asked me to make more! Lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joshua Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 6,363) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States