Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
I refuse to use any other pancake recipe! This one is amazing every single time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
These are the best pancakes i've ever made - have been using this recipe for about a year....sometimes i add a little lemon zest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Easy, delicious, better than any commercial mix, and simply the best pancakes we have ever had. I followed the recipe exactly and would give it more stars if allowed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
I didn't know making pancakes from scratch was so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
I really enjoyed making these! I changed the cooking spray to cooking oil as my pot surface would turn black after adding the spray which resulted in blackish pancakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
These are seriously good restaurant style, super fluffy pancakes. Hubby is not a pancake fan, but he said these are really good - he ate 4! The grandkids loved them too and said theses were the best pancakes in the world. I love pancakes and these get an A+ rating from me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
I made these as the recipe says and they were so awesome. You must double it even if its your first time because they will ask for more!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sylvia Soto

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Perfect! Seriously the best pancakes I've ever made!!!! Love!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Victoria Hernandez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
This has been the only pancake recipe we’ve used for at least a year and I refuse to try anything else. I’ve tried this recipe with real buttermilk and it was just as good but I think they come out a bit fluffier with the milk & vinegar. I whip the batter by hand with a whisk until it gets really light and airy and then let it sit for a few minutes before pouring it on the griddle and I’ve never seen such thick fluffy pancakes! We almost always add blueberries (we have a ton of them here) and I’ve yet to have pancakes in any restaurant that can hold a candle to these. If you really want a treat add some crumbled crispy bacon to the batter. Oh.My.Gosh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RivertownMom

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Best home made pancakes EVER!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 6,180) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States