Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
This was a great recipe. Only made 4 pancakes but they were very fluffy. I made one change. I used buttermilk instead of the regular milk and the vinegar. Real buttermilk really does make a difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
Best pancakes I've ever made. We make these about once a month, and they've become a family favorite. They are so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I enjoyed it. It was so good, I did however added the lemon juice instead of the vinegar and well that was too much, either then that this recipe is so good. I would us this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I didn't realize I ran out of Bisquick so I made this recipe. They turned out so good that I will not be buying Bisquick again. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I forgot the sugar and they tasted better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Good description:):) If you have such wonderful recipes, participate in mother's day contest on www.secretindianrecipe.com
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Since I found this recipe I have NEVER used box pancakes again! We've made these almost every weekend because they are fantastic and simple. The only change I make is to add a tsp of vanilla extract and 1/2 tbsp of cinnamon. Also, I use whole wheat flour. Last week I chopped up a banana and added it and it was the best tasting banana pancakes I'd ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
These are the best pancakes I've ever had!!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ma Lou

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
This is the best pancake recipe I have tried. I used Apple Cider vinegar instead of white vinegar and also added 1 teaspoon of Vanilla extract. These pancakes were fluffy and easy to cook. Sorry, Martha... I think I've found my all time favorite pancake recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Helena Angel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
We loved these! We usually do Biquick but ran out... We will be doing these from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 7,144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

Chef John's Buckwheat Pancakes

A great pancake with 100% buckwheat flour!

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States