Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Followed the recipe to a t. Best fluffiest pancakes I've ever made. Yummeh!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nor Kasbani

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
These were really delicious - light, fluffy and tender. They weren't at all rubbery like pancakes can sometimes be. These are a little sweeter than some pancake recipes, but I liked that about them, and they tasted great when I dropped a few blueberries in the batter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Addicted to these pancakes. We make them all the time and it's worth the few extra steps and a million times better than bisquick! It doesn't take long and my kids love to help mix. I always make a double batch because 1 cup flour is pretty tiny. Thank you for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Awesome. Was to cold to step out and buy mix and realized I had all these ingredients at home. 10 mins later got the kids thumbs up of approval. They ate them to fast wasn't able to take a picture. I am about to make it in volume. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
LOVED them. the batter was a little thick, so next time I might a a tad more milk. Biggest complaint was there wasn't enough. Going to have to double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Very very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Awesome pancakes. My daughter and I just had breakfast for dinner and she is on her 7th pancake. Guess that speaks for the pancakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
By far the best pancake recipe I have ever made. My go to every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
I've been using a recipe called "Pete's Scratch Pancakes" for years and loved it. Tried this one just for giggles one morning. I asked my son how they came out and he said "great"! I then said it was a different recipe than usual and asked if it was as good. He said "better, much better". Soooo, sorry Pete.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
I made this with my son and they turned out great. he called out the ingredients and I assembled items. but I have to say that I made a couple changes. i started with only 1/2 of regular flour; 1st: I added one scoop of protein.2nd: 1/4 c of wheat flour, 3rd: 1/2 tsp of vanilla 4th: 2 shakes of cinnamon. and then follow directions as instructed and they came out fabulous. note I only use about 3/4 of dry ingredients. they were not dry or runny. I recommend if you are looking for a delisious panckes!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cyclpoeses

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 6,933) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States