Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
Outstanding pancakes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
This is a great recipe. I really don't like pancakes unless they are a bit crispy on the edges. I find that this is difficult. But, this recipe gives a super soft inside with a crispy outside. It's really good and very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Liza Hondros
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
I'm always on the hunt for healthier-not processed- foods!!! Hands down winner! Few ingredients, so fluffy and amazing. 3 yr old actually ate 1 1/2 :) winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liza Hondros

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
Delish. Better than any box or gourmet mix. I had several family members visit and wanted to put on a good breakfast. My go to package mix was low so I searched for a homemade recipe on line and found this one. I won't ever use a mix again. You can memorize this after a couple times and never need to look it up again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
This recipe is FANTASTIC! My family has been using a pretty crappy pancake recipe for a long time now and i thought I would branch out and make pancakes with a new recipe. If I could give this recipe a 6, I would. Try it! You'll never go back to your old pancakes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
I wanted to try a pumpkin version so I split milk and added 1/4 cup milk and 2/4 cup canned pumpkin and left out the butter. I felt I needed to add a splash more of milk at the end which made the batter less thick, but the pancakes came out absolutely perfect! Light and fluffy. Also added cinnamon, which I believe is best done to taste as not everyone likes a strong cinnamon flavor. A perfect autumn breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Sooooo good!!!! finally a recipe i can make easily that tastes great. No more box mix!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
My kids ask for these all the time. I make them as the recipe states, but I use coconut milk; with add-ins like chocolate chips, blueberries. I make extras for a quick breakfast on school days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by yushan
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Only put 1 table spoon of vinegar! Mixed it with fresh strawberry! And it tastes really good! My bf said its better than ihops!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 6,433) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States