Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
I really love These pancakes, I add cinnamon to mines and me and my family absolutely love them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
The best pancakes ever
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
These pancakes where much better than any boxed version we have ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fran Hastings

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
Kids loved it and so did I! really didn't want to since they are not on my list of things to eat right now but I couldn't help myself from eating them. I followed the recipe and don't agree at all with those who were negative about them, I did not taste the vinegar and thought that it had just enough sweetness. Next time I'll try the vanilla people suggested but otherwise I would not change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by NikkiDeNardo
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
This is easily the best and my first pancake recipe I've ever tried! The pancakes were very fluffy which I really like. I was a little worried about the white vinegar but you could not taste it in the final product what's so ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NikkiDeNardo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
These were wonderful! I doubled the recipe.....love leftovers!.......and added blueberries to the batter. What I especially liked about these is that they stayed tall even when cool. Sometimes pancakes flatten after they cool but not these. I'm always trying new pancake recipes and this one is definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
The. Best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MeganH

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
Best pancake recipe ever! I just added 1/2 tsp of vanilla extract and it turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by anatgotfried
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
My kids love this. I don't need the calories but o always taste them. They are really fluffy and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
OMG this is the best pancake recipe ever, ever, ever, ever(echo).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 7,381) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

Chef John's Buckwheat Pancakes

A great pancake with 100% buckwheat flour!

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States