Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Make these every weekend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trinity

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KATHOLICCHIK
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
I have made a LOT of pancakes over the years, but finally, the perfect recipe!! I am so excited I tried this. They turned out exactly like Cracker Barrel's pancakes. Yummy. This will be my forever go to recipe. Thank you to the original sharer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KATHOLICCHIK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tallahassee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2015
This is my favourite recipe now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2015
This is my go-to pancake recipe. Husband loves it and always begs me to make it. I use buttermilk or just regular milk instead of the soured milk since I can't have vinegar, but either way, they're still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2015
I always make pancake without any recipe before but after I knew this recipe and i tried, it was amazing! New family recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by balimous

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Frankfurt Am Main, Hessen, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Are you kidding me? I love this recipe and everyone I have made it for has said the same, I just added 1 tsp. of cinnamon to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaden Alcocer
Living In: Westlake Village, California, USA
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
I wanted pancakes for dinner but didn't have my usual box mix. After trying this recipe, I will NEVER buy box again. This recipe was absolutely delicious and so easy to make. I followed the recipe as written and they were perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Southfield, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Another 5 star rating. Discovered this recipe months ago and I've made at least once a week since. The idea of "soured" milk sounded so odd at first, but they come out so amazing. I don't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mary Kate
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
These are the most delicious pancakes I've ever had! My brother couldn't get enough! If you have it on hand, I would definitely recommend adding a few drops of vanilla extract into the mix, but if not, no worries! They are amazing either way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
This was amazing. I doubled the recipe for 8 adults. I also added 2 tsp of vanilla to the doubled recipe. Made some blueberry, some chocolate chip and some plain. All were amazing. Easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 7,211) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

Chef John's Buckwheat Pancakes

A great pancake with 100% buckwheat flour!

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States