Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 23)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
This recipe was absolutely delicious! I've tried many pancake recipes and I'd have to say this is by far the best. I don't like "regular" pancakes. I like to add blueberries or incorporate something in them. But due to my boys' request of "regular" pancakes I chose this recipe and just love love love it!! Thank you for sharing this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Simple, quick and delicious. This amount is perfect for 2 adults for breakfast. My boyfriend and I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nadia Net Modelle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
So easy and tasty ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I triple this recipe and use less than half the sugar, perfect everytime! I let the batter rest just long enough for bubbles to form, makes them tall and fluffy! I sub coconut oil for butter and we'll occasionally toss in something extra - cinnamon and nutmeg or choc chips, cut fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
These are amazing. Light, fluffy, melt in your mouth! I followed the recipe exactly - i just added vanilla and cinnamon. A definite recipe we will keep and use over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Rector

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA
Living In: Hampton, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
I have been looking for the perfect mix and I finally did. It's also a great base so throw in blueberries, bananas or whatever spices you like and make it something new. By the way, I avoid dairy so I used hazelnut milk with still great results. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
I loved these pancakes but I added 1 tsp vanilla extract to top it off, and it was great! I just can never flip a pancake right unfortunately, but even then they were still delicious (:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Excellent! Nothing more to say. (with soured milk and/or buttermilk, those pancakes are divine!) Thank you so much for uploading kris!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stellouni Mantik

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kits
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Loved it!! Amazing recipe! I followed the all the ingredients except I add vanilla extract flavor to the egg and butter mixture (1-2 caps full). Turned out the way I like it. Super easy to prepare, and I had the ingredients at home today. Made the pancakes for my family and they all feel in loved with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
I was looking for a homemade pancake recipe that I can replace ingredients since my child has a dairy recipe and this recipe worked absolutely wonderfully! I used vanilla soy instead of milk and earth balance spread instead of butter. They're so delicious and fluffy, even hours later unlike ready made mix which become hard and dry afterwards. I may just have to try the recipe with the dairy ingredients just to see how much better it can be (when my son is at school of course).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 221-230 (of 6,797) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States