Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Amazing, fluffy pancakes! I didn't change a thing on the recipe. Very much like diner quality. Add your favorite fruit reduction for a treat on top... I did this with a cup of blueberries and a scant tablespoon of sugar. Yummm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Yum! I added chocolate chips.... so good, kids kept asking for more and had to double the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kabelo Setlodi
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I have only tried this recipe once and I el-oo-vee-ee LOVE it! Its a big thumbs up from me :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
These were great. Nice not to have to keep buttermilk, since I don't use it for anything else. They came out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael Jolley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Ran out of boxed pancake mix so I went to the internet to get a recipe. This one was awesome! I was a little skeptical with using vinegar but with 5 stars and over 6,000 reviews, I figured the recipe had to be a good one. The pancakes were amazing. Never buying boxed pancake mix again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
I folded two sliced bananas into the batter at the end and didn't add any sugar. The result was delicious! They were naturally sweet and wonderfully fluffy. My boyfriend and I just ate them straight without any syrup!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
Great recipe - favorite weekend meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Best fluffy pancakes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Forest Hills, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
These are incredible pancakes!!! Followed the recipe exactly and everyone LOVED them! They're perfectly light, fluffy, and delicious! It's our new family favorite. The only thing I might do in the future is add a little extra sugar and some vanilla or even orange zest for a stronger flavor. But don't get me wrong, these are amazing just the way they are!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
This is our families favorite! I used freshly ground hard white wheat. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 6,423) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States