Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
This was the best pancake recipe I've ever used!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
I keep the dry ingredients mixed and then just add the wet for quick pancakes anytime. This has become my go to recipe for pancakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by iancorey
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
I committed this recipe to memory but every time I make it, the batter comes out like a dough. I'm using whole milk and all purpose flour. I find it necessary to add an additional third cup of milk to make the batter run. The results are delicious though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by themonsterchef101
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
Ur pancake recipe is amazing. It's so delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
Followed the directions and turned out amazing! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
Absolutely fabulous!!! A new family favorite! Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
These are the BEST pancakes I have ever tasted anywhere! The recipe is easy and the pancakes are light, fluffy and moist. Top with fresh berries or real maple syrup! My grandchildren request these whenever we have a sleepover. Thank you kriss for an amazing never fail recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia Rogers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
These are, by far, the best tasting pancakes I have EVER eaten! I can't imagine why I would ever need to search for another recipe for as long as I live. Next time I'll add berries and icecream or something yummy like that! LOVE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
These are now a staple in our home, so easy to make! I make them exactly as the recipe says, have also made them with no butter at all and they turn out perfect every time. Very filling, 3 little pancakes fill up my husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
These are the fluffiest pancakes I have ever made! The whole family loved them. Best pancake recipe ever, hands down!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Potts

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 6,362) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States