Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Photo by Oceans1234
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
I think they are very fluffy and was very simple to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Just made these. Didn't have baking soda, but they still turned out great. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Amazing! So easy and tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
This was really quick to make and one of the easiest recipes I have ever used. One change I made was I used 3 Tbs of butter instead of 2. I can't believe how fluffy and delicious this was. P.s. know that the recipe is for only 4 or so 5" cakes and the batter comes out pretty thick. You gotta try this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Followed the recipe as is and it turned out great. I would definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Light and fluffy, just perfect for the weekend. Thanks! Made exactly as written and they turn out great everytime (even when doubling or tripling the recipe).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lanei Brown

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
i created an account to say that i finally found the best pancakes ever. Fluffy but not cake-y or spongy, just perfect! 6/5
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eileenx3

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sammy11
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Finally! A thick fluffy pancake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
This is an outstanding pancake recipe. A couple of tips: If you follow the recipe properly and let it sit for about five minutes you will get a dough-like consistency to the batter. Do NOT stir and pour it into the frying pan like you would other pancake recipes! SPOON IT with a large spoon into the frying pan/griddle and lightly "round it out" once it hits the heat. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
This is definitely a keeper! Thank you Kris!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 7,107) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

Chef John's Buckwheat Pancakes

A great pancake with 100% buckwheat flour!

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States