Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Absolutely Delicious:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valri Miller

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gahanna, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Was delicious and fluffy! I only had a little bit of unsweetened almond milk and chocolate almond milk so used that instead of milk and it turned out great! Saw some reviews with apple cider vinegar so will try that next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Just made these and I'm enjoying them now! Followed the instructions and recipe exactly. I'd say this recipe serves 2, if that's all you're having for your whole meal. Definitely will make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Substituted organic coconut oil because it was handy and they turned out delicious! Should make a double batch minimum every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Drjones

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Reem
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
The best pancakes i've ever made !! Fluffy and so delicious even my picky 1 year old gobbled them with scrambled eggs :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
I plan on trying this recipe this weekend! looks yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
Yum! They were delicious! I just added the milk to the flour mixture and then added the butter and eggs. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
First time making them and they are amazing !! Can't wait to make them again. Never buying mix ! Didn't change the recipe at all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nurhayati
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
I have no vinegar in my kitchen when preparing it so I just use fresh milk and it is perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
Spot
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allison Fish

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 7,172) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

Chef John's Buckwheat Pancakes

A great pancake with 100% buckwheat flour!

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States