Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
I followed this recipe, and the first time the pancakes turned out amazing but the second and third time they were dry, i had no idea what i did wrong. So tonight i followed the recipe again but this time i increased the milk to a cup in stead of three quarters, added an additional tablespoon of butter, and two spoons of brown sugar. They were heavenly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
Simply the best pancakes and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Tasty and really reminds me of cake in a pan. The pickiest kid I know ate 3 of them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
I love this recipe. I follow everything exactly and it turns out perfect every time. Sometimes I add extras like blueberries, strawberries, bananas, nuts and chocolate chips. Mmmmm!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
This is a very easy recipe and good also. I've also used this recipe with the oven. what you do is butter the sides and bottom of a large muffin pan fill 3/4 with batter and bake for 15 min or until a tooth pike comes clean. enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
I got this recipe from a lady in Chile !!! I guess they like fluffy delicious pancakes too!!! I cook them right to the directions. Add some butter,honey and crushed fruit and berries. These are a great foundation for a great meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
My family loves this tasty, and easy to prepare recipe! It has become a Sunday morning tradition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Armondo Thomas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Love d it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bertha Gutierrez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
I loved this. They turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M Vidito

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Middleton, Nova Scotia, Canada
Living In: Norman, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
Maybe a little bit too salty. But yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 6,516) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States