Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2015
Hands down best pancake recipe. I make this every weekend since I found it. I make extra to reheat throughout the week. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christie Stover
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2015
This recipe works great every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by NinaKita
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2015
I've been making them for a few months now and everyone loves them especially my 2 year old picky eater. Thanks for sharing the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
Bisquick who? I loved this recipe! We've made it quite a few times, as is, because why fix what's not at all broken. I'm so happy with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by iGreenSodaPop

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
This is the best scratch pancake recipe I've tried! So easy and so tasty. My granddaughters always want grandma's pancakes. If doing for a crowd you need to double or triple recipe. Fluffy is definitely the adjective!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
Fantastic pancakes. Very easy to make and way better than any box we have tried. I love that this recipe calls for sour milk instead of buttermilk. I don't always have buttermilk on hand. These will be my go to pancakes from now on. Also, you will need to double the recipe. It said it serves 4 people but not in my house. A double batch served four people with 2-3 pancakes per person.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gari Harmison

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Living In: Puyallup, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
I made the recipe exactly as it stated. The pancakes were tasteless without syrup. The batter was terribly thick. I did try to combat that by making thinner pancakes, but it all just stuck to the spatula like goop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BottleBlonde

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
Delicious and unbelievably fluffy. My new goto recipe for pancakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
I really love These pancakes, I add cinnamon to mines and me and my family absolutely love them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
The best pancakes ever
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 7,440) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

Chef John's Buckwheat Pancakes

A great pancake with 100% buckwheat flour!

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States