Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Amazing, fluffy pancakes! I didn't change a thing on the recipe. Very much like diner quality. Add your favorite fruit reduction for a treat on top... I did this with a cup of blueberries and a scant tablespoon of sugar. Yummm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Yum! I added chocolate chips.... so good, kids kept asking for more and had to double the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kabelo Setlodi
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I have only tried this recipe once and I el-oo-vee-ee LOVE it! Its a big thumbs up from me :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
These were great. Nice not to have to keep buttermilk, since I don't use it for anything else. They came out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael Jolley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Ran out of boxed pancake mix so I went to the internet to get a recipe. This one was awesome! I was a little skeptical with using vinegar but with 5 stars and over 6,000 reviews, I figured the recipe had to be a good one. The pancakes were amazing. Never buying boxed pancake mix again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
I folded two sliced bananas into the batter at the end and didn't add any sugar. The result was delicious! They were naturally sweet and wonderfully fluffy. My boyfriend and I just ate them straight without any syrup!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
Great recipe - favorite weekend meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Best fluffy pancakes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Forest Hills, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
These are incredible pancakes!!! Followed the recipe exactly and everyone LOVED them! They're perfectly light, fluffy, and delicious! It's our new family favorite. The only thing I might do in the future is add a little extra sugar and some vanilla or even orange zest for a stronger flavor. But don't get me wrong, these are amazing just the way they are!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
This is our families favorite! I used freshly ground hard white wheat. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 6,374) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States