Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
These are the BEST pancakes I have ever tasted anywhere! The recipe is easy and the pancakes are light, fluffy and moist. Top with fresh berries or real maple syrup! My grandchildren request these whenever we have a sleepover. Thank you kriss for an amazing never fail recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia Rogers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
These are, by far, the best tasting pancakes I have EVER eaten! I can't imagine why I would ever need to search for another recipe for as long as I live. Next time I'll add berries and icecream or something yummy like that! LOVE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
These are now a staple in our home, so easy to make! I make them exactly as the recipe says, have also made them with no butter at all and they turn out perfect every time. Very filling, 3 little pancakes fill up my husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
These are the fluffiest pancakes I have ever made! The whole family loved them. Best pancake recipe ever, hands down!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Potts

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Added a splash of vanilla. These were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
This is our go to recipe for pancakes!! The only thing I don't use is the melted butter. They are fabulous without it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
I tried this recipe today. OMG! The pancakes came out light and fluffy. This is the best recipe so far dor me. I will be making them often. No more box mix. The recipe is quite simple . Try the recipe. You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Ok, first off I changed the recipe. We are dairy free so I use almond/coconut milk, no vinegar, and coconut oil. Otherwise, follow instructions to a T... Then add blueberries at the end. Kids love them. I love them. Hubby loves them. Enough said! Fluffy, moist, Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Not that this recipe needs another 5 star review, but it is GREAT. I think it may have a little too much vinegar so I just make regular sour milk buttermilk by putting one TBSP of white vinegar in a measuring cup and then filling to the one cup line.These are the best that I have found or made so far.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 6,196) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States