Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Great recipe, easy to follow and great tip with the milk and vinegar. Pancakes came out light and fluffy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
These are actually really good, surprisingly. Normally if you look for a pancake recipe online, they're going to end up flat and really nasty. I tried these and they're very good - fluffy as intended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsea's Page

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
I absolutely loved this recipe, it was so fluffy! They taste really good with syrup but i would use a little less vinegar for the butter milk. My kids loved them and are begging me to make them again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Love these pancakes!!!!! I also love the idea of making the batter the night before and making them in the AM. I did double the recipe and also added chocolate chips and followed some others advice and let it sit after mixing it up while I made bacon. Terrific recipe! Oh yeah I added vanilla to the eggs and milk before adding to the dry ingredients. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Loved this recipe! The pancakes came out yummy and fluffy! Will continue using this recipe and make them over and over again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Best homemade pancake recipe ever! Many pancake recipes tried on our home and this recipe will be the last I ever look for. Did not change one single thing with directions or ingredients. Love!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Homer, Michigan, USA
Living In: Munith, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
it was runny and the inside was not cooked at all! followed recipe to a "T" but still it sucked
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Incredible recipe! The only adjustment I made (because I had to) was I used apple cider vinegar because that's all I had! They tasted FANTASTIC!! Thanks so much and our family will NEVER use the box again!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
This was a great choice for our breakfast this morning.... It was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Amazing, fluffy pancakes! I didn't change a thing on the recipe. Very much like diner quality. Add your favorite fruit reduction for a treat on top... I did this with a cup of blueberries and a scant tablespoon of sugar. Yummm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 6,264) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States