Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
the BEST fluff EVER. Thanks for posting this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by steph

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
These are great! Made them for my grandsons after an overnight visit, and they loved them! Will make these again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Sunday morning seemed like the perfect time to make pancakes. They were fluffy, just like the title. My family loved them! Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I made these for breakfast today. They were yummy...very fluffy. I didn't make any changes to the batter recipe but I added some fresh blueberries to some of them. The only issue I have is with the claim that this recipe will produce 4 servings. I used a measuring cup so I was exact with the 1/4 cup per pancake and I was only able to get 7 pancakes and I had to scrape the bowl to get enough for the seventh one. So maybe it'll feed 4 small children but no way would it feed 4 adults. Luckily, there were only two of us today so it was more than enough. This will definitely be my go to pancake recipe from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LuAnne Chavez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
very good!! best homemade pancakes. Great with freshly picked blueberries :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
I made them and they tasted delicious, Definitely going to make them again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Very delicious pancakes and YES they were fluffy. It's the best alternative than using the preboxed mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
I followed the recipe to the word But scaled it for a double sized serving, I'm assuming that all the ingredients need to be doubled They turned out fluffy and flavorsome, but the strangest aftertaste and smell The ingredients I used were fresh, so I was little bummed out Tasted okay though Maybe I made a mistake, I'm not sure. Maybe next time Ill use Lemon on Lime juice to sour my milk Cheers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ckrey83
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
I have already made this a few times in the past week! Very good fluffy pancakes! This is my first go at making them from scratch and I'm so glad I tried this! I followed everything to a T and it came out perfect. Who knew it was so easy?! I usually just add some fresh fruit on top but, I've also turned them into cinnamon sugar pancakes and blueberry pancakes. Those came out good as well so, this makes a great base pancake recipe. The kids love it too! Thank you! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ckrey83

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly and these were the BEST pancakes! Def need to double if feeding more than a couple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 6,183) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States