Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Not that great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hampton, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
if your family loves pancakes, this may feed 3. 4 is pushing it. we threw in fresh blueberries & they were devoured. great recipe. :) thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Wow! These are the most fluffy pancakes I have ever had! I didn't change a thing! I did top with strawberries sprinkled with powdered sugar! They taste just like a good ole country morning!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amani EDWA
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
I absolutely love this recipe, though i do add more sugar than suggested. I honestly enjoy these more than going out and buying pancakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amani EDWA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Super easy!!! Worked well with sprouted Spelt flour. Add a tbls. Of lime juice to spruce it up. Fluffy and awesome! What else should a pancake be?!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
I needed to use up some milk and had been thinking about pancakes, something I have occasionally but have not made at home in years. I was pleasantly surprised at how good these were and you couldn't find an easier recipe. I'll do this more often and this recipe will be added to the collection taped to the inner cabinet door!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scott Onasch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Love this recipe. Easy to make and tastes amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Avis
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
I followed the recipe and added maple flavoring. Next time I will double and use buttermilk instead of sour milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
These are the best pancakes I have ever made. I did find the batter a little thick for my liking so I added a bit more milk and they still turned out light and fluffy. I put the left overs(there were only a few)in the freezer and just had to pop them in the toaster to warm them up, they were still delicious. Tasted like they were made fresh. Will make always.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Eishau QueenAnne Allen
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Quick and easy!!! The kids and I loved them!! Added some leftover Christmas ham!! Breakfast table was silent for a moment ??????????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 6,643) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States