Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I went ahead and used 1 TBSP of lemon juice instead of the vinegar. They were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I make these all the time for my husband and I...fantastic and fluffy! So much better than the box !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
This truly is the best pancake recipe I have found. I love homemade pancakes and love the depth of flavor of these. I have to beg my husband to make them almost every Sunday!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
loved this recipe very easy to make i did lemon juice instead of vinegar and added a little bit more milk and it was perfect thank u
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I just made these for my three year old and me for breakfast. I had them in my recipe box, waiting until he asked for pancakes. The only change I made was I add a splash of vanilla. They were delicious and seriously fluffy. I only let the batter test for about 10 minutes while I cleaned up the dishes. I imagine they'd be even better sitting longer. You really don't have to stir more than two or three times to incorporate the ingredients (I added dry to wet). My picky three year old ate three so this is going in to rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
These are my go-to pancakes. Always come out perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sneezy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pickering, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Really simple and so delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cape Coral, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
I made these amazing pancakes today! I've been trying different recipes and this one was the BEST! My husband loved them! They were fluffy and soft! My pancakes used to be thin, and rubbery :( never used to enjoy eating them :( So I searched and searched and came across this recipe, my batter was a bit too thick, so I added a little more milk to thin it down and added a dash of vanilla extract. THANKYOU SO MUCH! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Made great waffles, too. Got very thick and had to add more milk to thin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
I have been using this recipe for a while now. My kids love it! Pancakes are their favorite and this one never fails! Fluffy and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 5,878) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States