Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Amazing! So easy and tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Instead of sugar use Malted Milk ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
This was really quick to make and one of the easiest recipes I have ever used. One change I made was I used 3 Tbs of butter instead of 2. I can't believe how fluffy and delicious this was. P.s. know that the recipe is for only 4 or so 5" cakes and the batter comes out pretty thick. You gotta try this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Followed the recipe as is and it turned out great. I would definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Light and fluffy, just perfect for the weekend. Thanks! Made exactly as written and they turn out great everytime (even when doubling or tripling the recipe).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lanei Brown

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
i created an account to say that i finally found the best pancakes ever. Fluffy but not cake-y or spongy, just perfect! 6/5
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eileenx3

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sammy11
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Finally! A thick fluffy pancake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
This is an outstanding pancake recipe. A couple of tips: If you follow the recipe properly and let it sit for about five minutes you will get a dough-like consistency to the batter. Do NOT stir and pour it into the frying pan like you would other pancake recipes! SPOON IT with a large spoon into the frying pan/griddle and lightly "round it out" once it hits the heat. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
This is definitely a keeper! Thank you Kris!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
This is the best recipe EVER. You can use apple cider vinegar and they still turn out wonderful. I add a tsp almond extract to make them even tastier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 6,949) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States