Fluffy Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2002
Very easy to make, tastes great! I used the suggested orange juice in place of the orange liqueur. Sliced up apples dipped in this were delicious! It was a huge success! I will definitely be using this recipe many times in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2000
I love this recipe I could eat it for days!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2000
This dip is incredible! I served it with slices of green and red apples and it was gone within minutes. Everyone asked for the recipe. From now on, I am definitely bringing this one to parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2001
The best dip ever, great with apples, pineapples, strawberies ect. A must at every party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2001
All I can say about the flavor of this dip is WOW! YUMMMMMMMMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2003
mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmmmmmmm yum it's great! I never even bother with the orange zest or liqueur. Marshmallow fluff and cream cheese blended is THE best dip for strawberries. I always get raves with this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2003
I served this at a baby shower with fruit kabobs along with chocolate dip. Hardly anyone touched the chocolate...this recipe was all gone and I even made a double batch. I did use OJ instead of liqueor and it tasted wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2003
Fast, easy, and delicous is what I was looking for in this dish. I will continue to server this as my fruit dip but maybe add some walnuts to it next time for a crunch effect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HMMHMMGOOD

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2004
Excellent recipe! Made this on thanksgiving as a pre-meal snack and everyone ate it up! I substituted orange extract for the orange zest. Yum. I will probably make this next time there's a potluck at work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2005
Really good & simple to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Halloween Brain Dip

Serve this spooky snack to your favorite undead partiers!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States