Fluffy Chocolate M&M™ Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
These were DE-LISH! I used them exactly the way it said, only with normal chocolate M&M's...but still, you have a gift! I am a 12-yr-old who LOVES baking, as these were by far the BEST cookies I've made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Knb4evr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2010
Everyone really liked these cookies. I did make some changes though. I used Reese's pieces in stead of M&M's. I also didn't want to add coco powder so I just added extra flour and I also used 3/4s cup sugar. They turned out nice a fluffy and very soft. I topped them off with peanut butter chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sneeekr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2009
We loved this recipe! i only used 1 cup of butter and 1 cup white sugar, 1 cupe brown sugar. Also to get the cookies off, only let cool a few moments after you take them out of the oven, then remove to a cookie rack, if you wait to long they harden on the cookie tray
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
These turned out very yummy!! I did alter things a bit. I did one cup reeses peanut pieces and 1 cup m & ms. I added a hand full or peanut butter morsels. I would probably try margarine next time just to keep the fat content down a bit. but very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ShannonB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cazenovia, New York, USA
Living In: Utica, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2008
I would have rated it 0 stars if that was an option. This recipe has way to much butter and needs more flour. It is too greasy and i had to put it in a pie pan and make it into a cake form. When I made this it looked nothing like the picture. It turned out as a big pile of gunk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2008
This recipe is sooooo good! It's been a week since I have made them, and we're all having withdrawls. My three comments are this: 1) My cookies looked quite underdone when I cooked them at the suggested time, but take them out anyways because after sitting out of the oven for 15 minutes they are absolutely perfect. 2) I did spray the sheet lightly and it didn't hurt them. 3) My cookies were much more chocolate looking than the picture on the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2008
The cookies tasted great, but just like the other reviews, they were extremely hard to get off the pan. One cookie literally fell through the slits of my spatula.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2007
I thought the cookies were very tasty! They were however hard messy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2007
They were hard to get off the pan .... they look tottaly different then whats in the picture. But i DID like the taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2007
This recipe made a sloppy mess of my oven! The dough was too goopy, there was way too much butter.This one definately needs to go back to the drawing board.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Outrageous Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter, oats, and chocolate chips create an outrageous treat.

Chocolate Mint Candies Cookies

Bake your favorite thin chocolate mints into these melt-in-your-mouth cookies.

Jumbo Dark Chocolate Cookies

These dark chocolate cookies will double your chocolate delight.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States