Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
This is incredible... in the second time i made this recipe because the first time made it it was fail because i use a bigger egg it become so thick because of the egg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marjie Hicks

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
I've been making this recipe for years! I add a tsp of vanilla extract to add a lil more flavor to the cookie. I sometimes also add a cup of chocolate chips. If you want a crunch use chunky peanut butter. This is a fun recipe cause you can play with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jo Kofoed

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
I liked it but the timing is off I had soggy inside cookies for the first batch after that I left the second batch in and it was perfect definitely a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Britney Modglin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
1/2 cup brown sugar, 1/4 cup white sugar, 1 t vanilla, 1/4 t baking powder small pampered chef cookie scoop and pat down with a sugared glass 8 min is perfect great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
I tried this recipe because it looked so easy and I will not be trying it again. I used splenda instead of sugar. The cookies had a very strange texture and crumbled too much. Everyone I gave to try one had the same opinion. I ended up giving them to my dog...who loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
After making this, I realized these are the cookies my grandma used to make at holidays with a hershey's chocolate kiss in the center. So good and rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
I grew up with a similar recipe, used this one in college, and just tried it again recently(repeating it tonight), and these are everything I've always wanted in a peanut butter cookie. Occasionally, I have to adjust the cooking time to accommodate for the relative humidity of my kitchen, but they're always spot-on! Chewy and delicious! I've also added cocoa powder, and they taste like a peanut butter cup cookie, without the melty mess of chocolate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
SO DELICIOUS!! My family and I could stop eating them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
might have put to much peanut butter the second time making the cookies but they still came out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,093) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States