Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Best cookies ever!!!!!! My dad couldn't stay out of them!!!! Neither could I!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Holy cow these are the most amazing cookies I've ever had in my entire life! Just don't eat too many. I ate 3 them it hit me like a ton of bricks. I got sick feeling. Mine took Slightly longer to cook, but it may be because my oven is a piece of .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Greenwood, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Best PB cookie recipe ever. I have made these numerous times now. sometimes changing it just a bit each time. I usually add a TSP cvanilla and use half white half brown sugar. Also tried it with some chocolate chips which is great too. The last couple times also added a couple TBS flour and 1/2 TSP baking soda and I found that makes them even better for us but is great just as written as well. I never knew I was a PB cookie lover until I made these. The simplicity of making them is an added bonus. From Start to finish and able to be eating a fresh baked delicious cookie in about 15 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Frederick, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
I gave these 5 stars because they are so fast and easy to make, and I usually have the three ingredients on hand to whip them up at any time. I cut the sugar in half and using Skippy PB that made them sweet enough for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Inga
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
Simple and delicious! I used Jiffy Natural peanut-butter, organic sugar and organic eggs as directed. Brought it to work for a fundraiser and everyone seemed to really enjoy them. An actually yummy gluten free cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
Crumbly beyond belief. They break very easily no matter how carefully you take them off the pan. Sandy texture but that's okay. Definitely need milk for this and it was worth the attempt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carson Reneé Spencer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Canton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
My mother in law gave me this recipe over 30 years ago when DH and I were newlyweds. Traditionally with peanut butter cookies you make a cross hatch pattern with a fork but this recipe doesn't mention that. I always loved making these becasue of the simple 3 ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salem, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because they were way too sweet, even though I reduced sugar by 1/4 cup. I can't imagine how much sweeter they'd have been if I'd used regular PB with added sugar as opposed to natural PB. I did use 25% white sugar and 75% brown. Next time I'll reduce sugar by half-- just a personal preference. Otherwise, these came out fantastic. Texture was perfect, and mine were done in 9 minutes, just slightly brown at the edges. They were crisp on the outside and chewy on the inside even when cooled. I will use this recipe for years to come. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Jackson, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
I didn't like this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,074) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States