Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
I have made this recipe as written and enjoyed it for its ingredients. To make it sugarless I made peanut butter by blending peanuts in my Vitamixer, substituted Splenda for sugar, added a Tbs of vanilla and substituted ground flax seed for the egg. Thank you Stephanie T.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: The Woodlands, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
These were awesome! I used brown sugar instead of white (I was out) and a little vanilla. Omg! My son devoured these. My husband even ate one and he hates peanut butter lol. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ladyphantomhive
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Easily the best and easiest peanut butter cookies I've ever made. This recipe is certainly a keeper. I was a little worried at how this could work with so few ingredients but it's truly a triumph.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
I have used this recipe for over twenty years, it is so easy, and so good. Also used for hershey kiss cookies, just form cookie dough into balls, b ake and push a kiss into the middle of each one as soon as you take them out of the oven. Cool completely before moving them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
I know some of you can't stand when anyone rates a rescipe after changing it but I followed the advice of others and these turned out yummy! My man was shocked and praised me over and over! A cup of PB, 1/2 c packed brown sugar, 1/4 c white sugar, 1/2 tsp vanilla, one large egg and a dash of salt. Cooked 8-10 min...awesome! I will always make them this way from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
This was my first time making (or eating) flourless cookies. This recipe makes approximately 1 dozen medium sized cookies. They came out pretty good, but I wouldn't say they were the "best" cookies I have ever had. They were very quick and easy to make. However, it did take longer than the 8 minutes the recipes states. I too added a teaspoon of vanilla extract.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
This is great. Simple and gluten-free!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cook4V
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
Super good and yummy for a peanut butter lover!! Made this for my bf and he liked them, that's because he doesn't have a huge craving for sweets! Overall very easy and super fast to make!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
simple, easy, peanut buttery! i dipped mine in melted dark chocolate and let them cool! mmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Altered recipe by using 1/4 cup white sugar and 1/2 cup brown sugar and a dash of vanilla. Really yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,050) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States