Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Seriously people, stop saying they need flour. Have a little respect for people with celiac disease. Talk about a wet sugar ball. If you want a good tasting cookie don't take they easy road, make a cookie with more than 3 ingredients! Unless you are like me with a legit reason to make them, as I am gluten intalerent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
These are delicious. I took them to a meeting, and others raved and asked for the recipe. As other reviewers suggested, I added 1/2 tsp baking powder and 1 tsp vanilla. They are very sweet, and I don't believe they need the extra sugar on top. I used natural peanut butter, and half brown sugar, and half turbinado (raw cane sugar) in stead of white sugar. They were crisp, and chewy, just the way we like them. They are my new favorite peanut butter cookie recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Great recipe for a quick peanut butter fix. The recipe was easy to follow. Next time I will use chunky peanut butter for more texture. Good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
This is the best gluten free cookie ever, I changed the sugar to coconut sugar and they are super moist and don't flatten out. I make single bit peanut butter treats
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
This one didn't really click for me. It was okay, but maybe just to simple? Too sweet? Can't put my finger on it. I did split between brown sugar and sugar, added a bit of vanilla. After the first batch, I added cocoa as per another review, but still didn't really like them. Guess I'll stick with classic PB cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
This is incredible... in the second time i made this recipe because the first time made it it was fail because i use a bigger egg it become so thick because of the egg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marjie Hicks

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
I've been making this recipe for years! I add a tsp of vanilla extract to add a lil more flavor to the cookie. I sometimes also add a cup of chocolate chips. If you want a crunch use chunky peanut butter. This is a fun recipe cause you can play with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jo Kofoed

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
I liked it but the timing is off I had soggy inside cookies for the first batch after that I left the second batch in and it was perfect definitely a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Britney Modglin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
1/2 cup brown sugar, 1/4 cup white sugar, 1 t vanilla, 1/4 t baking powder small pampered chef cookie scoop and pat down with a sugared glass 8 min is perfect great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,088) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States