Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
These disappear in a heartbeat each and every time and I always make 2 or 3 batches. This is so easy that the batter is ready before the oven has a chance to heat up. The only thing I do differently is use Splenda Brown Sugar. They are fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bcgirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tisheenyu
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
Amazing without flour!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nbardis
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
So so good! Easy to make! I also used dairy free chocolate chunks, so a completely gluten and dairy free cookie that my whole family loves!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
I just made these cookies and they came out great but they did come out a little too soft so i baked them just a little longer. I also used the suggestion of 1/2 cup white sugar and1/2 cup of brown sugar and vanilla thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by vveg
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Simply DELICIOUS! I used 1/2 c. of brown sugar, 1/4 cup white sugar, 1 tsp. of vanilla, 1/2 tsp. of baking powder,and a few dashes of salt. I also recommend using a fork to score the top before baking. Be sure to lightly grease the pan and bake for about 8-10 minutes. Absolutely yummy with chocolate chips :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Best cookies ever!!!!!! My dad couldn't stay out of them!!!! Neither could I!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Holy cow these are the most amazing cookies I've ever had in my entire life! Just don't eat too many. I ate 3 them it hit me like a ton of bricks. I got sick feeling. Mine took Slightly longer to cook, but it may be because my oven is a piece of .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Greenwood, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Best PB cookie recipe ever. I have made these numerous times now. sometimes changing it just a bit each time. I usually add a TSP cvanilla and use half white half brown sugar. Also tried it with some chocolate chips which is great too. The last couple times also added a couple TBS flour and 1/2 TSP baking soda and I found that makes them even better for us but is great just as written as well. I never knew I was a PB cookie lover until I made these. The simplicity of making them is an added bonus. From Start to finish and able to be eating a fresh baked delicious cookie in about 15 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Frederick, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
I gave these 5 stars because they are so fast and easy to make, and I usually have the three ingredients on hand to whip them up at any time. I cut the sugar in half and using Skippy PB that made them sweet enough for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 2,060) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States