Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
One of the best cookies EVER! Naturally gluten free.... Easy...Thanks for sharing! I always add 1/2 tsp. baking soda.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin MaLoon Rowley

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
I had to baked it for twice the time suggested. If I'd make this again, I'd bake it for fifteen minutes before even checking it. Once they were completely cooked, they were great. Simple and easy, everyone liked them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
These are the best peanut butter cookies I have ever tasted! Everyone loved them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Made these according to the recipe and was pleasantly surprised how good they were! Maybe my oven but they took about 15 minutes to get done. Definitely the fastest cookie recipe I have made which was part of the incentive to try it. Grandkids loved it and it certainly a great alternative to the regular cookie recipes. It's a keeper. I will add if you think a teaspoon is too small- try it first, they made nice size cookies about 2 ". Great for my Gluten Free friends, will be in the Christmas goodie box :) Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kari Faith
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
These cookies are amazing!!! I added a chocolate chip in the middle and drizzled them with chocolate! I also used organic crane sugar, they were very good!! Thank you:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
I haven't tried these yet but they sound easy and amazing. I saw something on tv the other day, if you want a Christmas theme -- try shaping them into rounded triangles and place two pretzels to pose as antlers . . then after baking, while they're still soft, add candies for eyes and nose. Voila, you got peanut butter reindeer cookies :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BABY

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ozone Park, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Best peanut butter cookies ever! So easy. I used both the brown & white sugar as well as the vanilla, as mentioned in other reviews, doubled the recipe...soooo yummy. Next time I wouldn't flatten out as much, thought I read that did not spread, mine did but still great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
This did not work out for me...cookies are way to thin...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
I never would have thought it would work with just the three ingredients, but it's great! Quick and easy and everyone loves them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 2,084) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States