Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
Added 1 tsp vanilla and baked for 13 minutes. Original recipe actually made 9 large cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
I won a first place ribbon for these yummy peanut butter cookies. Try using nutella in place of peanut butter for a fun result.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
I've made these many times; I got the recipe in 7th grade Home Economics class. Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies on this site is the exact same recipe. I think that both recipes should state that you need to flatten these cookies with a fork. These are heavy and very peanut buttery. You can't keep them around too long, as they get hard. They are great for kids to make because they are so easy. I make a half batch when we want a quick snack, and we eat them warm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
So easy to make and delicious! They have a decadent, fudge-like texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
Easy but just too heavy. went back my old recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
What an easy and delicious cookie!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Levittown, New York, USA
Living In: Deer Park, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I do love the simplicy of this recipe. i've found however, that honey intead of sugar makes these chewier, and amazing. i throw in a tsp of baking soda too. and i love that it's so versatile. you can toss in some nuts, raisins, chocolate chips... whatever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
This was by far the easiest/quickest thing I've baked, but the cookies only tasted okay - nothing spectacular but not bad either. Batter definitely makes more than 6 cookies if you're dropping teaspoon sizes like the recipe calls for. I made 6 huge cookies instead and had to bake for an extra 10 minutes or so. I followed some reviewers comments and used 1/4 cup white sugar, 1/2 cup brown sugar and 1 tsp vanilla. I plan to make this again but with the full cup of sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
Added chocolate chips....YUMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
Tried this recipe for my husband because he can't eat wheat and it was a total hit. You wouldn't even know that they didn't have flour. I am not a very seasoned baker, so I don't know for sure, but I would think you could toss in some more ingredients like oatmeal or choc chips. Careful with the cooking times, I burnt the bottoms of the first batch at 10 mins. Great recipe, thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 2,087) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States