Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2013
These are the bomb!! Used 1/2 cup brown sugar and 1 packet stevia, flattened with glass dipped in sugar. Perfect low carb gluten free cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
Baking these right now. Wow! My boyfriend loves them. Super easy to make. I doubled the recipe, used 1 cup white sugar, 1 cup brown sugar and added a tsp vanilla. Rolled the dough into balls and flattened with a fork dipped in sugar, baked on parchment paper. Divine!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PRETTYPOLLY4

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Saint Augustine, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
These were awful as this recipe goes. These tasted like hardened sugary peanut butter. They didn't even resemble a cookie. Won't ever ever ever make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
Loved this recipe! Admit to being wary over lack of ingredients, but in this case LESS is absolutely MORE! Being in the UK I used SunPat crunchy! I added a tsp vanilla extract & some dark choc chips to cut the sweetness a bit. I actually used only 3/4 a cup of sugar(packing soft brown about half way in the bottom and topping up to the 3/4 mark with white caster) Rolled into walnut sized balls & flattened down as they only spread a little, I then baked for about 12 mins at 180 Perfection! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
Loved these cookies, and they are so easy! Even my toddlers loved it! Made the into bite sized for them, will definetly make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
My husband prefers these to a regular peanut butter cookie!! Very yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
Delicious, simple, quick recipe! Makes alot of cookies. Kids & hubby happy & always asking when I am making these again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by babybery

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
Very good and so simple to make!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2013
Really gooey and delicious. I baked half the amount (for 8 minutes) and it worked out really well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by frogsnot
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
great so easy added a thumb print of preserves. This is a great recipe to start kids on the road to baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by frogsnot

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Morgan Hill, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 2,074) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States