Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by nbardis
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
So so good! Easy to make! I also used dairy free chocolate chunks, so a completely gluten and dairy free cookie that my whole family loves!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
I just made these cookies and they came out great but they did come out a little too soft so i baked them just a little longer. I also used the suggestion of 1/2 cup white sugar and1/2 cup of brown sugar and vanilla thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by vveg
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Simply DELICIOUS! I used 1/2 c. of brown sugar, 1/4 cup white sugar, 1 tsp. of vanilla, 1/2 tsp. of baking powder,and a few dashes of salt. I also recommend using a fork to score the top before baking. Be sure to lightly grease the pan and bake for about 8-10 minutes. Absolutely yummy with chocolate chips :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Best cookies ever!!!!!! My dad couldn't stay out of them!!!! Neither could I!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Holy cow these are the most amazing cookies I've ever had in my entire life! Just don't eat too many. I ate 3 them it hit me like a ton of bricks. I got sick feeling. Mine took Slightly longer to cook, but it may be because my oven is a piece of .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Greenwood, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Best PB cookie recipe ever. I have made these numerous times now. sometimes changing it just a bit each time. I usually add a TSP cvanilla and use half white half brown sugar. Also tried it with some chocolate chips which is great too. The last couple times also added a couple TBS flour and 1/2 TSP baking soda and I found that makes them even better for us but is great just as written as well. I never knew I was a PB cookie lover until I made these. The simplicity of making them is an added bonus. From Start to finish and able to be eating a fresh baked delicious cookie in about 15 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Frederick, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
I gave these 5 stars because they are so fast and easy to make, and I usually have the three ingredients on hand to whip them up at any time. I cut the sugar in half and using Skippy PB that made them sweet enough for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Inga
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
Simple and delicious! I used Jiffy Natural peanut-butter, organic sugar and organic eggs as directed. Brought it to work for a fundraiser and everyone seemed to really enjoy them. An actually yummy gluten free cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,028) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States