Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
I had to cook them way longer than 8 min but very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carter Luster
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2015
This was quick & easy , but not worth it ! Only 1 out of 5 liked [a kid ]. I followed recipe as is , time too. So i do believe that they turned out correctly . However , they tasted kind of like a fudge candy in the shape of a cookie ! Even though they were not burnt , they kind of looked that way . If I saw these on a cookie table , I would pass them by !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2015
Had to smile when I saw this. Brought back memories. I originally got this recipe in 1989 from my best friend when I lived in Texas. Talk about easy...and addicting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kylie Sabra

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
I had no flour.. tried this recipe... amazingly good. So surprised, the sweetness, peanut butter flavor and the cookie was not flat, will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Khrysta Hayes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
So fast, so YUMMY!!! I make these for my mom who is gluten-free and these are just perfect. I am not such a big peanut butter fan, but when I made and tasted these, I now love peanut butter! Lol. Again, these are sooo yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tgu3mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
They were super easy and super good!! I've come up with a low carb/high protein version for my hubby, who is working becoming a professional men's physique competitor and he gave both recipes 5 ?????!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristi Aldridge

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
This is identical to the recipe on the Kraft peanut butter jar except the Kraft recipe only calls for 1/2 cup sugar, an improvement that gives the cookies the perfect amount of sweetness. Because there's no flour you don't get the texture of a traditional cookie (this cookie is a bit crumbly) but compared to similar recipes it's a GREAT low-carb or gluten free option - and it's super easy! As others have suggested, adding vanilla is a nice touch. And they may look like they're underdone - if they look like they need another couple minutes that's normal, take them out and once they cool they'll harden enough to be the perfect consistency.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EmergGirl
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Best peanut butter cookie recipe I've ever tried!! So thick and full of delicious peanut butter yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Delicious! I used jif natural crunchy with a hint of honey peanut butter. I discovered I didn't have white sugar, so I used 3/4 cups light brown sugar. I used a measuring teaspoon to drop them on the pan and smooshed them, ending up with two pans loaded with the perfect size cookies in just a single batch. I cooked them about ten minutes, until crispy around the edges.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Amazingly delicious!! And after I actually make them, I will post pics of my happy dancing!! They sound so good, I couldn't wait until I made them!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,097) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States