Florentine Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
This was not what I was looking for and the use of a jar of sauce is always a put off for me. I will keep looking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
This is wonderful! If you like garlic you will love it. This is one of my go to apps for any gathering! Rich and creamy....and the bowl always gets scraped clean!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lscarb2

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
This is my go-to appetizer recipe for years. The ingredients are perfect just as written. I always get requests for the recipe. Hint: Let your food processor do all the work for you. It makes the prep work a snap!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J.G.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
very good. like most other posters I only used 1 pkg of cream cheese and 1/2 c of sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
I followed the advice of others - less mayo and a little sour cream. I combined everything the night before and baked it the day of the party. Guests loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
Great recipe. The whole family and friends loved it. I would make this anytime. Great for game day or whenever really. Very garlicky...love it. Keep up the great recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cam20mon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Exeter, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
Mmmm, sooo delish! I made a few alterations, namely doubling the garlic and halving the mayo, but it came out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
Delicious! I Used the exact recipe, I loved the taste. The only thing different I used was a sprinkles with mozzarella cheese after baking, let sit in the oven to melt over... very tasty! I agree, It's better than most restaurants :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
This was pretty good. If I liked parmesan cheese more, I would have loved it. Others loved it, but I found the parm too strong. But that's just me. It was a big hit and not a scoop was left in the dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eunoia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cnk.kiefer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kaneohe, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 844) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States