Florentine Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2012
This is my most-requested dish every Thanksgiving for our "while the turkey is cooking" snacks. We serve it with pita chips and crackers. The picture here does not do the dish justice. I put it under the broiler for just a bit, and it's really beautiful out of the oven, nicely browned on top. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2012
This is a fantastic dip! Everyone raved over it. I served it with beer bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2012
Awesome dip! Passed it on to several people. I didn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Belmont, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2012
Simply amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JulieDD1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: La Vista, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Hope Mills, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2012
A friend of mine made this for a luncheon recently and at first everyone was nervous dipping in...but after the first bite you couldn't keep people away! This is addictive! So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
This was a really good recipe I added a touch of pancetta and a dash of allspice and it was even more of a hit at my BBQ!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
I am known for this dish now. And I don't measure anything so it comes out different every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maryberry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2012
Holy Cow, best dip ever! Don't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Middletown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
Processed in Cuisinart til smooth: 8 oz. cream cheese, 1/2 c vegenaise, 1/3 c sour cream. Added to above mixture and processed til chopped: 6 oz. pkg fresh spinach, 13 oz. marinated artichoke hearts (drained), 1 c finely shredded parmesan cheese, 2 cloves garlic (pressed), 1 T fresh lemon juice, 1/4 t sea salt. Served with baguette slices 1/3 inch thick. Baked as noted in original recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eat2live

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
Exceptionally good. My family couldn't get enough of this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 836) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States