Flea Terminator Dog Treats Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
PAMMCC get yourself a set of cookie cutters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy800

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
No way will I give my dog anything with garlic...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
My dogs enjoy the treats I add cheese, I don't know if it's the addition of the cheese but I've done the recipe 3 times and each time it has been liquidity and I have to add more flour
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon French

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Garlic is toxic to dogs in even small amounts. As pet owners, we need to check out these ingredients with our vets before feeding them to our pets instead of assuming those who submit recipes are aware of harmful ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Wonderfull recipe thanks for this exalent website, I have found this website it to is exalent for dog teats recipe ideas http://dogtreatsrecipe.org Hope you like it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pat gunn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Don't even try this recipe. Garlic powder is POISONOUS to cats and dogs. I recently was told about all things garlic from my vet when I had to take my large dog in after he got into about a Teaspoon of the stuff ... If you need to get rid of fleas spend the money and buy Frontline it kills them completely and it's safe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
Mac LOVES these! He gets excited when he smells them baking and begs for a bite of cookie dough. They are also incredibly effective against fleas. I was also impressed how simple the ingredients are with this recipe and with other dog treat recipes on this site. Thank you from me and from Mac!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Made these for my dog, she did enjoyed them. However after a few day she began vomiting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alan Hill

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
My Yorkie and my mixed breed little dog love these treats and I just want to say to all the people fussing about garlic this RECEIPE calls for GARLIC POWDER not real GARLIC. The GARLIC POWDER ISN'T HARMFUL TO DOGS! I checked with my vet he said that raw garlic and onions are harmful. Just like CHOCOLATE IS HARMFUL BUT WHITE CHCOLATE ISN'T.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Hunt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
I used the original recipe at first but found they don't last as long, turned moldy. the second time instead of eggs I used two small jars of meat and vegetable baby food. dogs liked them better and they lasted longer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Super Simple Sweet Potato Dog Treats

Save money making your own dog treats from scratch.

Delicious Dog Treats

Your dog will love these nutritious treats, which are easy to make.

Organic Homemade Baby Food

What's cooking in Ypsilanti? Brenda's yummy homemade baby food.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States