Flayed Man Cheese Ball Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by mzulch
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
This was super easy and a HUGE hit. I took it to a Halloween party and everyone was commenting and taking pictures of it. I did use a different cheese ball recipe though. Only because I did not have all the ingredients on hand. So I used 3 cream of cheese, 3 tbl (1 oz)dry ranch dressing mix, 3 cups sharp cheddar, 1/4 c real bacon bits and black olives for eyes. Extremely tasty and easy! PS: I did watch the video. Also my face had already been cut into, so his chin is missing ;0
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2013
Looked great for our Halloween partyand everyone loved it and it tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Flint, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2013
Yummy and creepy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JosieLLL

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Uncasville, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Lemoore, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2012
I made this for a halloween party and it was a huge hit. So quick and easy to make and tasted delicious. I will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2012
Great idea!!! I used the Easy Cheeseball II recipe though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nikki Langenburg Dieguez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
Made this for an appy before dinner tonight and everyone LOVED it! I used our favorite cheese ball recipe: 'Herman Reunion Cheese Ball' fron this site. I used black olives for the eyes too, b/c that's what I had on hand. This was super simple and turned out really cool looking (I wish the lighting was better b/c my pic does not do this justice). Awesome concept, and something that I would've never thought of...This is definitely gonna be a new Halloween staple in my house~YUM! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by ElenaF
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
Made this for a Halloween party and it was a HUGE hit! Really disgusting looking! Used the recipe from Easy Cheese Ball II for the cheese mixture and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by natalisa99
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
I made this and took it to work and everybody loved it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by natalisa99

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bremond, Texas, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Flayed Man Cheese Ball

Creep ’em out completely with a cheese ball that’s frighteningly good.

Easy Cheese Ball II

See how to make a pecan-studded cheese ball with Cheddar and cream cheese.

Chocolate Chip Cheese Ball

It’s like a chocolate cheesecake without all the hard work!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States