Fisherman's Quick Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
I just finished eating this...whoa! awesome! Perfect recipe. I arranged some diced zucchini around the fish and sprinkled a bit of Italian seasoning over it. Went well with the fish. I will be making this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2011
I make this almost once a week. I usually use 1/2 c. of cheese. I also make it with tilapia since that's what's fresh in the store near us. Kettle brand salt and vinegar chips are better than Lays. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2011
Excellent! I took this concept and used what I had on hand: Flounder, Italian Good Seasons Dressing and crushed taco doritos mixed with mexican shredded cheese. YUMMY! : ) Thanks for an awesome and easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bessiedarlin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2011
Fast, simple and delicious !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking momma

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pewaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
This was the most fab recipe ... I used Talapia ... caesar salad dressing from Trader Joe's ... didn't have cheddar so I used smoked gouda ... it was so yummy I can't tell you. And I love how this recipe can be changed depending on what you have in your fridge... this tasted so elegant I would serve to company ... I served in with French Green Beans and mushroom rice ... mine looked exactly like the pic ... I would worry, I must admit, if I used a thicker type of fish such as Halibut ... the thinner Talapia was P E R F E C T and it was perfectly cooked and delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Dimas, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
We loved this fish , and I am not that much of a fish fan ..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Limerick, Saskatchewan, Canada
Living In: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
Used fresh red snapper. Delicious, easy and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
Didn't like it at all. Cooked it exactly as recipe showed. Could have been the cod but who knows. Won't make it again. None of my family would eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
Made this tonight, thinking kids would eat since potato chips on it. They loved it and so did my husband. Really easy to make, didn't have Italian dressing so used French. I would recommend this as a really quick family friendly recipe. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
This is quick, easy and delicious. I even fed it to two teenage boys and they loved it. I used BBQ chips and the results were fantastic. I am married to a fisherman and always looking for different things to do to fish because we get sick of the same old thing. This will definitely go in the rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 196) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Indian Fish Curry

Tasty white fish fillets are baked in a spicy curry sauce.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Crispy Fish

Discover the secret to perfectly crisp, golden-brown fried fish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States