Fish Tacos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Hubby loves this recipe. He always asks me to make it. Thanks for sharing. The sauce is what makes it even more delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2015
I am not a fish lover, but this was fantastic! My husband has been wanting me to try fish tacos for a long time and I finally went out on a limb and tried it. It did not disappoint. I do make sure to have lots of limes on hand to splash on to the taco, delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
I added more jalapeño and a lot more dill. The sauce is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Absolutely the best fish tacos I made. I've tried to recreate San Diego tacos for a while but they all fell flat. I did use Maya's review to grill them since that is my preference and they came out dynamite! Husband adored them. Thank you to both ladies. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Love, love, love this my family asks for it all the time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Samantha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Ewa Kubiak
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
It was really good yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ewa Kubiak

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jhorse753
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
Excellent! And easy! Family loved them. Made it exactly as stated in the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
My 6 year old loves this recipe, and I do too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by miguelhcadenap
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Easy to prepare, great taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
I am in love with fish tacos!! I have cooked this with the beer batter (substituted beer with club soda, as I don't drink) and it was good. But I personally love this with a healthier breaded blackened tilapia. I love the sauce but I didn't use the capers because I didn't have them on hand and I used sour cream instead of yogurt. This is better with the crunch of cabbage but it tastes good with shredded romaine lettuce as well. I also like to put a bit of Pico de Gallo on top. Delicious and adaptable recipe. If nothing else, make the sauce just to taste creamy, tangy, and dill flavors. YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,590) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fish Tacos

See how to make 5-star San Diego-style fish tacos.

Baja Fish Tacos

See how to make marinated fish tacos on the grill.

Grilled Fish Tacos with Chipotle Lime Dressing

Tilapia filets turn into tasty fish tacos with a tangy adobo and lime dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States