Firehouse Jalapenos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2009
I dont care for jalapenos but these you just cant stop eating! Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Enid, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
This are a must at all gatherings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
Party favorite, people beg me to make these. Sometimes if I don't have cocktail wieners, or small smoked sausage, I'll just cut up some full size sausage and work with that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KAZUALKAZ

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2010
Wrapping the bacon completely around is a must as the jalapenos soften while baking and make them tough to eat as finger food. I found the the bbq sauce you use changes this dish a lot. My family liked a sweet and smoky bbq sauce. Good stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
These were just what was needed for a Super Bowl party! Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
this was great my kids and grandkids loved this and it wasn't hot at all we left out the barbeque sauce thank you for this recipe now I can buy more jalapenos
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sulligent, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
Made this on Easter, my Family loved this! some peppers were hot and others were not...I forgot the BBQ...but was still delicious! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oxnard, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2010
Five stars for sure! These little guys are tastey!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gabbyskyy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Living In: Los Banos, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2010
delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loripayawal

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gurnee, Illinois, USA
Living In: Elk Grove Village, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
These were great! I completely omitted the barbeque sauce and I'm so glad I did. This was the easiest "popper" I have ever made and the most delicious. No one could stop eating them. I will make these every chance I get.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

All about Jalapenos

Meet the pepper that brings the heat to so many delicious dishes.

Sausage-Stuffed Cherry Pepper Poppers

See how to make cherry peppers stuffed with Italian sausage.

Grilled Bacon Jalapeno Wraps

Jalapenos are stuffed with cream cheese, wrapped in bacon, and grilled!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States