Fiesta Stuffed Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2010
Two thumbs up on this one! I prepared the recipe exactly as listed and my boyfriend and son both thought they were awesome. As a matter of fact, my boyfriend says he wants these "burgers" from now on. I really didn't expect such a good response.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2009
Delicious!! I didn't need an egg either (from what I read from reviews, although it isn't even listed in the recipe...) These are the best-tasting turkey burgers I've ever made! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2009
I promise you don't even need the egg! They will stay together, and the cheese in the center is kind of what makes them special. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sumner, Washington, USA
Living In: Puyallup, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Curly Sue
Reviewed: May 20, 2010
Holy smokes these were the best most juicy turkey burgers I have ever had!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Curly Sue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
I love this Burger! My husband did too, and he is extremly picky!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
WOW! I mean WOW! Turkey burgers are usually not that moist and not that appetizing; however this is sooo good. The flavor is really interesting. The cilantro really adds a fresh flavor. The cheese keeps it super moist. My kids hate meat, but they loves this meal. The cumin makes it zippy. This is becoming a weekly meal. It's also super easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Elizabeth Foyer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
I liked this Stuffed Burger but I found a stuffed burger on another site burgerpocketpress.com they had a recipes for a turkey stuffed burger with ground turkey, red onion, stuffing, and provolone cheese that was pretty good too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
wonderful flavor. burgers held together fine while cooking. i did cook them on medium heat to make sure the outside did not get done to fast and to keep the cheese from coming out. will make again and again. thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa r

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Covington, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2010
I didn't put the cilauntro in because I don't like it and I didn't put the green onions in (only because I didn't have any) But this is absolutly fantastic!!!!! I love this one. I have already made it twice and I plane on makeing it a lot more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: May 4, 2010
Very good turkey burgers. I didn't have the time to pat out 8 patties then pat them together so I just melted the cheese on top and I had to sub the red pepper for green pepper.... These are the only changes I made and thought they were very good. As always I just eyeballed the seasonings. I thought these were great. Served with the Bushs new grilling beans black bean fiesta, went nicely together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States