Fiesta Chicken Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
Very easy to make quick and satifying flavor. I added some onion and used a fresh clove of garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tommy1950
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
Yummy! I'd add onions and maybe a bit of chili flakes next time to amp up the spice, but really flavourful otherwise. The lime added such a fun element of zesty flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2011
This was good, I added a can of black beans (drained) at the end. And also stored in some brown rice. Very tasty, better the next day for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ollied

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Rosedale, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
Very good! I was skeptical that there would be enough flavor but the cilantro and lime really added a lot. I'll definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2010
Pretty good for a quick dinner.. I added chopped onion and a bit of cayenne pepper for more spiciness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JOANNE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rome, New York, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2010
I made this soup last night for my family for the first time. Every one raved about it. There was none left over. This is one great soup. I will make this the next time we have a family gathering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Warsaw, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2010
Very good. I've made this twice already!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by honduricanrosa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2010
Turned out surprisingly delicious! (I was just using leftovers) I used boca burger instead of chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2010
so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Grandma’s Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make a savory, 5-star chicken noodle soup.

Chicken Tortilla Soup I

See how to make a quick, 5-star chicken soup that’s filling and delicious.

Creamy Chicken and Wild Rice Soup

See how to make a simple creamy chicken soup with wild rice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States