Fettuccini Alfredo I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Everyone loved this I used KVA123 tip sauteed garlic and red peppers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Danielson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
delicious and easy to make with ingredients you already have in the fridge. a dash of nutmeg and some white pepper enhance it. deeeelicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
I added garlic and some leftover turkey meatloaf. Yummy !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
I had to add about a tablespoon extra of flour. Very plain so I added garlic salt, table salt, pepper, and parsley flakes. After said and done, my picky eater that is an Olive Garden lover, really liked it. 2 Thumbs up. I will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
I loved it!!! Super yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
This was super easy and quick to prepare. I switched a few things though to make it a bit healthier. I subbed the milk with almond milk, butter with ghee, salt with sea salt, parm with organic parm, and a gluten organic flour mix verses regular flour. I was looking for a simple and quick recipe that I could play with and this was it! I also used fresh garlic instead of jar. It came out super yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
When I made this, it tasted like flour! I did everything right! But to add more flavor I added some salt, more garlic, and more butter. My sauce was thick and it looked so so good! But when I tried it, it was gross!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
I use this recipe a lot. The only thing I do not use is the hot sauce! Its a family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybugbck

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
This is not the richest or creamiest alfredo out there. However, being void of the ingredients that normally contribute to richness (heavy cream and/or cream cheese) this is lower in fat, calories and thus healthier. It is good, not remarkable. Its perfect for when dinner sneaks up on you and you have little time and few ingredients to work with. Its quick and easy to make (my 14 year old son made this and he has very little cooking experience. Basically if you are looking for a fantastic tasting alfredo, this is not it, if you are looking for a quick, satifying, easy meal...give it a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clarissa Neiding

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
This Was Amazing!! Even My Picky 7 y/o Son Loved It!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles

This chicken Alfredo pasta dish is rich and satisfying.

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

See how to make a rich and creamy chicken Alfredo.

Smoked Sausage Alfredo

Smoked sausage puts a tasty twist on classic alfredo pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States