Feta and Sun-Dried Tomato Stuffed Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2010
I loved it. My husband said it looked and tasted professional.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS! I agree with the other reviewers that this dish is perfect for entertaining! I let the chicken marinate all day and also added sauteed spinach to the feta mix. I am so glad that i double the recipe because i will have leftovers for tomorrow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
This was very tasty. Instead of making the marinade I used Greek salad dressing which I always keep on hand. I left out the olives b/c they aren't my fave. The chicken was a little messy to fold up and secure and it didn't want to brown. I stuck it under the broiler and boy, it messed up my oven. But it tasted good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ARMY WIFE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
This was quick and simple but looked great! My husband doesn't like feta so I used mozzarella instead and added some spinich and garlic. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
This recipe was good, but pretty messy and a little more effort than it was worth. I reviewed it in detail here: misschefy.wordpress.com
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
Delicious! Like another reviewer, I saved the extra marinade and poured it in the baking dish. The chicken came out so moist and tender! I'm a beginning cook and this was an easy recipe. My family loved it!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
Lots of flavor. But very dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
Delicious and easy to make with not a lot of cleanup! I'm not a fan of feta cheese, but the cheese did not turn out as overpowering as I expected. It was quick and delicious enough for my husband to have seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
I love allrecipes! My best friend sent this one to me and I'm so glad she did! I made it for dinner tonight and both my husband and I can't get over how good it was. I did exactly what the recipe called for and decided to add the olives....NO need to change anything. Delicious as is! This one will definitely be made over and over again! Thanks Alyssa :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
wow, I have been making this thinking it was the result of my own experiment! so glad to see other people have come with this recipe too, its delicious! Mine, however, is alot simpler - just chicken, feta, sun-dried tomatoes (with a bit of their oil) and some oregano. That`s all! Quick and amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States