Feta and Sun-Dried Tomato Stuffed Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
Excellent! Easy to make and my 6 year old evev loved it. I didn't roll it up, just piled the fixing on top, laid red pepper strip over it and put it in the oven. It was so good. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by savvyone

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bay City, Michigan, USA
Living In: Fargo, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Im wrappin mine with bacon and feeling it with feta and sun dried tomato. Than Im going to saute some mushrooms and place over the top. Its an EXCELLENT dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
Tasty and fairly easy recipie to prepare...will make again ty! Perfect for company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
This is always a hit. It's easy to make and has a wonderful presentation for dinner. I also add capers to the feta, sun dried tomato, and kalamata olive mix. For a side dish, someone submitted "Greek-style Potatoes" recipe on the website, and they are a great accompaniment.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
I really liked the stuffing ... could of eaten it all up before stuffing the chicken! I found the marinade a bit too sour, lemony. I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHINYHAPPYRAYS

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bedburg, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
The kalamata olives were a bite over powering and added a little bit of a salty flavor. If I were to make his again, I would probably only use 4 or 5 olives instead of 10.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2011
This is a very tasty dish. It is easy to prepare and makes a nice presentation. I split and butterflied my breasts after marinating them for over an hour. They rolled up easily and the filling stayed inside. Instead of placing them in the oven, I browned them first on the stovetop and then finished them in the oven at 350 for about 20 - 25 minutes. After removing them to a platter, I deglazed the pan juices with some white wine, then reduced it until syrupy. I skipped the roasted pepper garnish since I didn't think it would add much flavor. To me, the key is the reduction at the end, served over slices of the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Floridafoodie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2011
Really liked this dish! The only thing i would do the next time is add a little less lemon. It was a little bit too lemony for my taste. I didn't have Greek seasoning so I made my own and I also used light mozzarella and a lot less oil to cut on the calories
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
I decided to make this last night and I'm glad I did. It was extremely easy, but looked very impressive! I took the advice of another reviewer and poured the extra marinade over the chicken before putting it in the oven. I also added a generous amount of chopped fresh basil to the tomato/cheese mixture. I'd definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 11-20 (of 110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States