Feta Chicken Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2008
Delicious! I used only 1 stalk of celery (not a big fan) and about a quarter cup of minced white onion (no red at the time). Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2008
Very good. It is better if you prepare it a day ahead of time to give the flavors a chance to meld. I have replaced my recipe with this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Johnston, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2008
This is so yummy! Every time my friend comes back from England, this is her first request. She is still trying to come up with a way to ship it!! I do almsot double the feta though...cuz everythings betta when you add more feta!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by idonotlikegrneggsnhm

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2008
This is a great recipe. The flavors balance very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2008
This is delicious! I followed the recipe exactly but used the feta with tomato! It was a little wet but had incredible flavor! Will use it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2008
I made this recipe for my boyfriend, and we both loved it. The combination of feta, and dill along with everything else was a delicious. The only thing I did differently was I didn't add as much veggies as the recipe called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CAREBAER18

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2008
Fabulous for left overs! I substituted thyme for the dill. Delicious as I'm sure the dill would be!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MEGGAN1

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2008
I made this chicken salad for my birthday party two days ago, it was fantastic! I made two changes though - to the mayonaise or miracle whip and sour cream I added about three tblsps of medium salsa to give a little kick. I also had a bit of raw broccoli left in the fridge which I chopped and added. Made it the night before so the chicken could soak up all the flavor. Will make this again for sure! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2008
I entered this recipe in the Iowa State Fair for a caterer's competion - they loved it!! BLUE RIBBON, and $150 first prize - I plated it in pita pockets halves with a lettuce leaf, and veggie nibbles - even the husband loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2008
AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 175) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Kale, Swiss Chard, Chicken, and Feta Salad

This delicious chicken salad is bursting with healthy greens.

Fruited Curry Chicken Salad

A creamy curry chicken salad that’s loaded with fruit and nuts.

How to Make Chicken Salad

See how to make a tasty, tangy chicken salad in three simple steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States