Feta Cheese Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2000
yum yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2000
I have to admit; I has hesitant about this one. It sounded odd. But i loved it! ! I struggled with what to put on it (I made it hamburger style)...I don't eat ketchup with turkey but I do with a burger. I ended up with mayo, lettuce and tomato. Next time I am going to crumble the turkey and place in a pita with a greek dressing. yummmm! !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2000
The turkey burgers were brilliant! I'm not a huge olive fan, but I put them in anyway and the flavour was excellent. I mistakenly seasoned with salt and pepper when I only needed the pepper, due to the salty feta and olives. On one side of the bun, I spread hoummus and on the other I used tzatziki. This turned into a heavenly Greek creation! Not only was this an incredibly quick and easy meal for during the week, but I would definately serve these burgers to company!! Thank you... a new staple in my home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2000
These burgers were absolutely great! We loved them and I even added onions and mushrooms! Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2000
THANK YOU FOR BRINGING OUR TURKEY BURGERS TO LIFE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2000
I love Feta cheese and Turkey Burger so this was a real treat! I will make them like this from now on! *****modification Get a can of chipotle peppers in adobo sauce and take one pepper and a little sauce out and add it to about 1/4 mayo. Chop up the pepper and mix with the mayo and sauce, it will store in the fridge as long as mayo will. this may goes great on this burger! Really tastes good on the turkey burger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mel-Honey

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walnut Creek, California, USA
Living In: Paso Robles, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2000
This is a great burger
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by schmerna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2000
I wondered about this one at first but all I can say now is....YUM!!! The entire lot went in one sitting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2001
Very tasty and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2001
Excellent! Great way to liven up ground turkey! I used black olives instead of kalamata olives with great results. I highly recommend this recipe! Thanks for sharing it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 369) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States