Feta Cheese Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by jessicasaleh08
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
This recipe was great. My whole family enjoyed it. We will definitely make this again. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
All these flavors together are genius! You really have to try it. Thanks Lol!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Maple Valley, Washington, USA
Living In: Graham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Tried to do this in a pan on the stove, probably much better on the grill. One change I did do was I used lettuce instead of a roll. It turned out AMAZING!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Crines

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
Just a little bland and a little dry. I followed the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicola Wright

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2013
Terrific!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2013
Great burgers! My husband made a sauce with greek yogurt and dill to top them off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
These are very good in terms of flavor and ease! I would advise not to use all white meat ground turkey breast, as that is what I used and they were a bit dry. I would use regular ground turkey next time. Over all, this is very tasty turkey burger! I think tzatziki sauce would make an excellent topping too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crunchy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
This was a really great burger. Flavorful and most of all different from regular recipes. My only complaint is that the burgers didn't stick together well while cooking, resulting in small clods of meat separating from the patties and getting burned in the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ridethebeanie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Millington, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
I love this recipe, find myself craving it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pinder92

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
Perfect as written. Have made with both kalamata olives and black olives, either is good. Mine took slightly longer to grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 372) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States