Festive Tossed Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
I have made this salad many times since finding it here a couple of years ago. Now, this is the only dish my family ever wants me to bring to family dinners! It is my go-to dish for any potluck dinner. Even my kids love it!! Fantastic!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2012
I can't believe how many compliments I got on this simple salad! I will definitely make this again. Perfect for a pot luck or picnic! I added sliced and seeded cucumbers and served feta cheese and dressing on the side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2012
Love this recipe - very easy and VERY tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
A friend bought this to a pot luck and it was fantastic, enjoyed by everyone. A really nice combination of ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peggy Jane

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Grayslake, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
Great recipe. Easy and very tasty. My friends always request it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2011
good. served for tom and barb 10/2011. They liked and so did craig and i
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
Delicious! Didn't change anything! It's a keeper :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by iva2008

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
This salad was a HUGE hit with my parents and husband on Father's Day. They would have been happy just having this salad for their dinner. I used a combination of baby spinach and baby greens. The salad dressing really made the dish. Thanks for a winning recipe, Kate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KOALAGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2011
Great with cucumbers. Nice light salad for the summer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2011
I make this everytime I make Prime Rib and it is delicious. My Dad doesent like to try new things and is a meat and potatoes guy. He loves it too. Very YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States