Favorite Barbecue Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
Delicious - was a hit with the whole family. Will definitely go to the top of my list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
It was alright.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nancygirl03

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2012
Delicious! These were a huge hit with my family, a great simple recipe for summer. The BBQ sauce wasn't as thick as I'd have liked but otherwise bien!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Little French Chef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
Absolutely delicious!!! All 3 of my picky eaters ate dinner in silence as they gobbled it right up!! A new family favorite for us!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cross-stitchgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
I give this a 4 because hubby loved it...I didn't. There was something about the taste of the sauce that just didn't work for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
Seriously, the best chicken. Even with boneless skinless chicken breasts, it's very moist. My kids ask me to make extra so that they can eat leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2012
I have made this recipe many times since getting it from this sight. The whole family loves it. I double the recipe, just not the apple cidar vinegar. The best barbecue sauce I've ever eaten. Will never use the ones purchased from a store again. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by di0823

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Flushing, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
Sweet saucy and goes great with smokey baked beans and pasta salad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Shawnee Mission, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
Very tasty. However, I advise not following the exact directions. Dipping uncooked chicken in the same sauce as cooked chicken is a good way to get salmonella.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
My favorite marinade!!! I will never use another as long as I live, and I've tried them all. I always double the recipe because my family requests extra sauce on their plates everytime I make it. The sauce or glaze rather reminds me of the Jack Daniels sauce served at TGIF's. Thank you for sharing this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *pinkstar*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hammond, New York, USA
Living In: Theresa, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 188) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Barbecue Chicken

Discover a great technique for making perfect barbecue chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States